Booking now for Blackpool’s Best Christmas Party Nights – Click Here

Close Navigation

Search Viva Blackpool

Have something in mind that you’re searching for?

Whats on at Viva Blackpool

Filter Events

ABBA Bottomless Brunch

Sat 20 Apr 14:00 Sat 25 May 13:00
View all dates

Viva Spring Spectacular

Sat 20 Apr 20:00 Sat 27 Apr 20:00
View all dates

Viva Broadway! From Stage to Silver Screen

Mon 06 May 19:45 Sun 26 May 19:45
View all dates

80s & 90s Bottomless Brunch

Sat 08 Jun 13:00 Sat 03 Aug 13:00
View all dates

Euro 2024 - Viva Family Fan Zone!

Sun 16 Jun 20:00 Thu 20 Jun 17:00
View all dates

Viva Decades Rewind - Summer 2024!

Sat 29 Jun 20:00 Wed 03 Jul 19:30
View all dates

Viva Country Legends - A Night At The Grand Ole Opry

Thu 04 Jul 19:45 Sun 14 Jul 19:45
View all dates
  • 1
  • 2

See what our customers think

viva blackpool banner

Speak to our box office

We’re here to help.

Speak to the team

Partners

  • coastal radio
  • molson coors logo
  • Whitley Neill
  • tripAdvisor-20221
  • lta winner logo
  • gallo