Take a look at what shows & events are happening in Blackpool soon

Jersey Beats – Oh What A Nite!

Jersey Beats – Oh What A Nite!

Fri 24 May 19:30
ABBA Bottomless Brunch

ABBA Bottomless Brunch

Sat 25 May 13:00
Viva Spring Spectacular

Viva Spring Spectacular

Sat 25 May 20:00
Viva Broadway! From Stage to Silver Screen

Viva Broadway! From Stage to Silver Screen

Sun 26 May 19:45
Viva Voulez Vous! A celebration of the music of ABBA

Viva Voulez Vous! A celebration of the music of ABBA

Wed 29 May 19:45
Elton Unleashed! A Cirque Fantasy

Elton Unleashed! A Cirque Fantasy

Thu 30 May 19:30
Queens of Rock & Soul

Queens of Rock & Soul

Fri 31 May 20:00
Queen of Blackpool

Queen of Blackpool

Thu 06 Jun 20:00
The Magic of the Bee Gees Tour

The Magic of the Bee Gees Tour

Fri 07 Jun 20:00
80s & 90s Bottomless Brunch

80s & 90s Bottomless Brunch

Sat 08 Jun 13:00
Diana&Lionel – Endless Love The Show

Diana&Lionel – Endless Love The Show

Thu 13 Jun 20:00
Pink Vs Beyonce – Battle of the Icon’s

Pink Vs Beyonce – Battle of the Icon’s

Fri 14 Jun 20:00
The Kings Voice – Starring Gordon Hendricks As Elvis

The Kings Voice – Starring Gordon Hendricks As Elvis

Fri 21 Jun 20:00
Viva 2024 Season Launch

Viva 2024 Season Launch

Sat 22 Jun 20:00
Let’s ROCK the 70s!

Let’s ROCK the 70s!

Sun 23 Jun 20:00
Viva Decades Rewind – Summer 2024!

Viva Decades Rewind – Summer 2024!

Sat 29 Jun 20:00
Viva Country Legends – A Night At The Grand Ole Opry

Viva Country Legends – A Night At The Grand Ole Opry

Thu 04 Jul 19:45
Rob Lamberti presents Perfectly George

Rob Lamberti presents Perfectly George

Fri 05 Jul 19:31
Leye’s Big 30 year’s Anniversary Celebration

Leye’s Big 30 year’s Anniversary Celebration

Sun 07 Jul 17:30
Phil Winston’s Theatreworks Presents ‘The Wild Roses’

Phil Winston’s Theatreworks Presents ‘The Wild Roses’

Fri 19 Jul 19:30
Top Secret – The Magic of Science

Top Secret – The Magic of Science

Sun 21 Jul 13:00
Miss Rachel UK – A Live Show Tribute to ‘Ms Rachel’

Miss Rachel UK – A Live Show Tribute to ‘Ms Rachel’

Thu 25 Jul 11:30
Everything Changes – The Take That Tribute Show

Everything Changes – The Take That Tribute Show

Fri 26 Jul 20:00
Viva Movie Cinema Sing-Along Presents – The Greatest Showman

Viva Movie Cinema Sing-Along Presents – The Greatest Showman

Tue 30 Jul 13:30
Megaslam Wrestling 2024 Live Tour

Megaslam Wrestling 2024 Live Tour

Wed 31 Jul 13:30
Michael Jackson The Legacy – Starring CJ

Michael Jackson The Legacy – Starring CJ

Fri 02 Aug 20:00
Viva Movie Cinema Sing-Along Presents – Matilda

Viva Movie Cinema Sing-Along Presents – Matilda

Mon 05 Aug 13:30
The Ultimate Pop Party!

The Ultimate Pop Party!

Thu 08 Aug 14:00